Friday, February 28, 2014

Life via phone





“What i like about photographs is that they capture a moment 

that’s gone forever, impossible to reproduce.” 



No make-up day 

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Monday, February 24, 2014

Royal Blue




"... the pure color of a clear sky 

or see on a sunny day ... "

( Oxford dictionary )


Saturday, February 22, 2014

Hair love



           " Eat healthily, sleep well, breathe deeply, move 
                     harmoniously."
                                              ― Jean-Pierre Barral



Friday, February 21, 2014

Ombre jeans




“Is the spring coming?" he said. "What is it like?"...

"It is the sun shining on the rain and the rain falling on the 

sunshine...” 




Thursday, February 20, 2014

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

My week through photos





“What i like about photographs is that they capture a moment 

that’s gone forever, impossible to reproduce.” 








You may have notice that I have changed my blog cover and name , from now on it is gonna be roxannech.blogspot.ro , I wanted this for some time now and I finally did it .Hope you like it !

Monday, February 17, 2014

Geek style






“If you ask me what I came to do in this world, I, an artist, will 

answer you: I am here to live out loud.” 





Friday, February 14, 2014

V day





“I've got nothing to do today but smile.” 




Hit play and let's start the day happy ! 




Thursday, February 13, 2014

Love





“When someone loves you, the way they say your name is 

different. You know that your name is safe in their mouth.” 





Thursday, February 6, 2014

Snow white

This is my most adore faux fur vest that I own , it makes me fell literally like Snow white , well a modern one at least .



28th birthday